Opting of Shop Pay means that your phone number and stored data are deleted from Shop, and you will no longer have access to the following features:
- accelerated checkout on stores that offer Shop Pay as a payment method
- earning Shop Cash
- access to any remaining Shop Cash balance that you've earned
- Shop Pay Installments
If you opt out of Shop Pay, then you can still use Shop to track your orders and shop.
If you don’t want to use Shop to track your orders anymore, then you can delete your Shop account. Deleting your Shop account also deletes your Shop Pay account.
Submit request to opt out of Shop Pay
To opt out of Shop Pay, enter your mobile number in the Shop Pay opt-out form, and then tap Submit request.