- In the Orders tab, swipe left on the order that you want to delete.
- Tap ... More.
- Tap Delete package, and then tap Delete to confirm.
After you delete an order, you can’t recover it. If you want to clear an order from the Orders tab without removing it permanently, then you can archive it instead.