View, archive, and delete your orders
You can view your order history in the Shop app, and manage individual orders by archiving or deleting them. Archiving an order hides it from your Home and Orders tabs but keeps it in your order history. Deleting an order removes it permanently and can't be undone.
View your order history
You can view your order history in the Orders tab of the Shop app.
Your order history is displayed chronologically by the date each order was created. The most recently created order is displayed first in your list of orders.
Steps:
From the Shop app, go to the
tab.
Tap Past orders.
Optional: To view archived orders, tap the
icon.
Archive an order
You can archive an order so that it isn't displayed in your Home or Orders tab in the Shop app.
Steps:
From the Shop app, go to the
tab.
Tap the order that you want to archive.
Tap
.
Tap Archive order.
Unarchive an order
You can unarchive an order so that it's displayed in your Home and Orders tabs again.
Steps:
From the Shop app, go to the
tab.
Tap Past orders.
Tap the
icon.
Tap the order that you want to unarchive.
Tap
.
Tap Unarchive order.
Delete an order
You can permanently delete an order from the Shop app.
Steps:
From the Shop app, go to the
tab.
Tap the order that you want to delete.
Tap
.
Tap
Delete.
Tap Delete.